EP Release

Pre-sale is up for my debut EP~ out February 27

Purchase includes cd/digital download/sticker
& all pre-sale purchases come with an exclusive download link to the single, "Sleep Alone."

1. The Devil Got You First
2. Bail Money
3. Buttercup
4. Sleep Alone
5. High in the Mountains
6. Strong Maria
7. Charity Ball 

Recorded at Studio 31 West in Nashville
Mixed & Mastered by Matthew Spatola 


Leave a comment